Midnight Memories

One Direction came out with their third album, Midnight Memories, last week on November 25 and can I just say that it is pretty freaking rad.

It’s not like their usual bubblegum pop songs. They sound more rock in this album, but they still sound great, probably even greater!

The album is composed of 18 songs including three of their recent singles, ‘Diana’, ‘Best Song Ever’ and ‘Story of My Life’.

The tracklist is listed below:

  1. Best Song Ever
  2. Story of My Life
  3. Diana
  4. Midnight Memories
  5. You & I
  6. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
  7. Strong
  8. Happily
  9. Right Now
  10. Little Black Dress
  11. Through the Dark
  12. Something Great
  13. Little White Lies
  14. Better Than Words
  15. Why Don’t We Go There
  16. Does He Know?
  17. Alive
  18. Half a Heart

If someone made me pick a favorite song, I would be at a loss for words. All the songs are so well-done and special in their own little way. But my top 3 favorites are ‘Half a Heart’‘Little White Lies’ and ‘Midnight Memories’.

I have been listening to Midnight Memories on repeat this past week, it’s so addicting I swear!

So if you like sad rock love songs and boybands, listen to some songs from Midnight Memories. Enjoy!

Leave a Message